The IILPM wishes to formally recognise and congratulate the official winners of the inaugural IILPM LPM Awards 2022 for outstanding Innovations in Legal Project Management:

🏆 Best Innovative LPM Law Firm:
Clifford Chance – well done to Aaran Scott, Béatrice Blois, Joe Elton and team

🏆 Best Innovative LPM Alternative Legal Service Provider (ALSP):
      Deloitte Legal Spain – well done to Manuel Fernández Condearena, Sara Molina Perez-Tomé and team.

🏆 Best Innovative LPM In-house Legal Department (tied for 1st place in alphabetic order):
      Iberdrola – well done to Borja García Ruiz and team
Telefonica – well done to Luis Prendes, Ismael Simon Moreno and team

Thank you to the speakers who also shared industry updates on Legal Project Management maturity: Borja García Ruiz (Iberdrola – Spain), David Rueff (Baker Donaldson – USA), Cat Moon (Vanderbilt Law School – USA), and Antony Smith (Legal PM Ltd – UK) with the moderation by Karen Skinner (Gimbal – Canada).

Lastly thanks to the IILPM event team: Anna Marra (Spain), Karen Skinner (Canada), Larry Bridgesmith (USA), Ignaz Fuesden (Germany), Antony Smith (UK), and David Skinner (Canada).

It is an honour to recognise LPM champions leading innovation in their organisations!